Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Executive Director for International Programs
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Margaret Wiedenhoeft Margaret.Wiedenhoeft@kzoo.edu 269.337.7133
Assistant Director for International Students & Study/Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Alayna Lewis Alayna.Lewis@kzoo.edu 269.337.7133
Assistant Director for Operations
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Heather Garcia Heather.Garcia@kzoo.edu 269.337.7133
Assistant Director of Student Engagement/Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Anthony Nelson Tony.Nelson@kzoo.edu 269.337.7133
Study Abroad and Exchange Student Advisor/Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Asia Bennett Asia.Bennett@kzoo.edu 269.337.7133
Operations Assistant
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
NaShera Sutton nashera.sutton@kzoo.edu 269.337.7133
Resource Room Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Renwick Ballew Katherine.Ballew@kzoo.edu 269.337.7133